Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Martinez
"Excellent service. Anita was patient with me and reviewed my policy to my understanding.. Thank you ."
Profile photo of JAMES BURLING

JAMES BURLING

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES BURLING
"Wow! What amazing service from Dezery!! This staff really steps up to the plate on even the most complicated insurance issues. This is who you want taking care of all of your insurance needs! Home, Life, Auto, Golf carts, Boats, all of it! And a 100+ year old company to back them up! Call them and switch everything over today! I did!"
Profile photo of R H

R H

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R H
"Thank you for all your help. You all did great."
Profile photo of M Coggins

M Coggins

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Coggins
"Great service and customer service."
Profile photo of Joker Gomez

Joker Gomez

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joker Gomez
"They where so helpful."
Profile photo of Marc Dragovich

Marc Dragovich

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Dragovich
"Locally this office could not be better!!!"
Profile photo of Ronna Denny

Ronna Denny

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna Denny
"Dezery has been helpful and diligent in the insurance process. She took the time to ensure I had the correct coverage."
Profile photo of Sue Lee

Sue Lee

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Lee
"The service is amazing. They go beyond to help you with all of your insurance concerns. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patrick Christensen

Patrick Christensen

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Christensen
"Everyone is great I won't go anywhere else for insurance but state farm. DFTBA"
Profile photo of Jay Scott

Jay Scott

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Scott
"Great job with my families policies. It was quick and easy, but I don't feel like I was just another sale. I appreciate the way he was able to conform to my communication needs and follow through with the commitments he made. Jeremy Never left me hanging. He was quick to respond and knowledgeable about the product and the process. I would recommend him to anyone who has a need to have insurance...which is all of us."
Profile photo of Matt Fritz

Matt Fritz

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fritz
"I called Jeremy about getting some information on my policy. He was friendly, very helpful, and returned my call within the hour with the answers I was seeking. Top notch customer service!"